Honorary Members

The NCS bestows the prestigious title of Honorary Member to those that are not only leaders within our society, but leaders within the neurocritical care field across the globe.  

Allan Ropper, MD

2003 - USA

Matthew Fink, MD

2010 - USA

Thomas P. Bleck, MD, FNCS

2015 - USA

Daniel F. Hanley, MD

2003 - USA

Nino Stocchetti, MD

2012 - Italy

David Menon, MD


2016 - United Kingdom

Werner Hacke, MD

2003 - Germany

Claudia Robertson, MD

2013 - USA