Exhibitor Resources

NCS_514537-20_VirtualAM_Web_Graphics_Update_1140x288_r1

Sponsor and Exhibitor Information

The NCS Virtual Annual Meeting is an invaluable opportunity for you to reach more leaders in the neurocritical care field including physicians, pharmacists, nurses and other healthcare professionals. Meeting attendees are key decision makers on products and spending at their home institutions. Maximize your sales potential, expand product awareness and gain insight into the needs of your clients by connecting with these leaders in neurocritical care.

Important Documents & Resources

NCS 2020 VIRTUAL MEETING OPPORTUNITIES

2020 ANNUAL MEETING EXHIBITOR CONTRACT

2020 ANNUAL MEETING SPONSORSHIP CONTRACT

NCS Annual Meeting StatisticsNCS Annual Meeting Attendee Specialty

Testimonials

 “NCS 2019 in Vancouver was the perfect location and venue. The quality of the attendees was phenomenal. As such our team was able to communicate with published industry leaders and begin and/or continue meaningful relationships. We are very much looking forward to next year. Thank you NCS.” – Troy, BrainCool 

Virtual Exhibit Hall Experience

Wednesday, September 23

10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. PST
12:15 p.m. – 1:00 p.m CST
1:15 p.m. – 2:00 p.m EST
Virtual Exhibit Hall Open
12:00 p.m. – 12:50 p.m. PST
2:00 p.m. – 2:50 p.m CST
3:00 p.m. – 3:50 p.m EST
Industry Symposia Presentation and Virtual Exhibit Hall Open
2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. PST
4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m CST
5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m EST
Virtual Exhibit Hall Open

Thursday, September 24

11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PST
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. CST
2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. EST
Virtual Exhibit Hall Open 
3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. PST
5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. CST
6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. EST
Virtual Exhibit Hall Open

Friday, September 25

11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PST
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. CST
2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. EST
Virtual Exhibit Hall Open