Specialty Focus Corners

NCS_514537-20_VirtualAM_Web_Graphics_Update_1140x288_r1

Specialty Focus Corners

This year's Virtual Specialty Focus Corners will take place during the week prior to the meeting, with the exception of the Trainees Section.

Click the titles below to register for the Specialty Focus Corners. Once you register, you will receive an email with a link to access the session / add it to your calendar.

Wednesday, September 16

6:00 a.m. – 7:00 a.m. PDT
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. CDT
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. EDT
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. PDT
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. CDT
4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. EDT
2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. PDT
4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. CDT
5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. EDT

Thursday, September 17

4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. PDT
6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. CDT
7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. EDT

Friday, September 18

7:00 a.m. – 8:00 a.m. PDT
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. CDT
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. EDT
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. PDT
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. CDT
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. EDT
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PDT
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. CDT
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. EDT